Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

801-452-4700 | 370 West 2000 North, Harrisville, UT 84414

Joomla Monster Education Template

Girls Basketball 2020-2021

Team Members

Maddie Orme

Moira Tinsley

Madi Shores

Addy Reese

Kaylee Mock

Navena Nye


Sam Rockwood

Sarah Stephenson

Mindy Frost


Rylee Jugler

Evie Devries

Tesyn Stewart

Abby Hall

Lilly Hall

Daisy Henderson


Red Shirts

Ruby Hancock

Mollie Gibby

Kemma Nunn




Melanie Stewart - Head 

Leah Harrell - Asst. 


Click Here for Season Schedule and Scores

Back to top