Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

801-452-4700 | 370 West 2000 North, Harrisville, UT 84414

Joomla Monster Education Template


Congratulations to the 8th and 9th Grade Officers for 2021-2022!

Your 9th Grade Officers for next year are:
Gibson Ferry
Dutch Reese
Jake Ahlmer
Katelynn Field
Remi Rawlings
Nate Stewart
Your 8th Grade Officers for next year are:
Nixen Alvord
Crew Devries
Mollie Gibby
Jared Orton 
Quinten Ardizzone
Easton Adams


Congratulations to the Student Body Officers and the 10th Grade Officers for 2021-2022!

Colter White
Ashton Grimley
Drew Larson
Millie Hardy
Alex Johnson
Sophomore Class Officers
Indiana Plant
Ben Petersen
Ethan Wintle

Back to top