Skip to main content

Orion Junior High PTSA

Executive Committee

    • Kim Chase, President
      Melanee Ardizzone, Vice President
      Lacey Bogess, Secretary
      Laurel Mock, Treasurer
      Alexis Stoke, Teacher VP
      Scott Elliott, Administrative VP


      • Heidi Bradley, Student Leadership Commissioner
        Brittany McConkie, Community Engagement Commissioner
        Kelly Larson, Teacher Appreciation and Engagement Commissioner

Contact:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.         

Phone:  801-452-4700